For more information about our services, please contact the appropriate party below.

Customer Service:

The Deal and PrivateRaise
1.888.667.3325
+1.212.313.9251 (International)

customerservice@thedeal.com

BoardEx
US: 1.888.257.6082
UK: +44 (0) 20 7160 9600

sales@boardex.com

Sales:

Eric Shakun
Vice President, Strategy and Operations
The Deal
212.321.5455

eshakun@thedeal.com

 

Greg Wood
Managing Director
BoardEx
212.321.5701

gwood@thedeal.com

Marketing:

Amanda Cifone
Marketing Director
The Deal
212.321.5092

acifone@thedeal.com

 

Advertising:

Kaveh Mama
Account Executive, Blue Chip Content Studio
The Deal
212.321.5070
kmama@thedeal.com


Content Submission:


Corinne Canavan
Manager, Blue Chip Content Studio
The Deal
212.321.5068

ccanavan@thedeal.com

View content submission guidelines.


Finance:

Therese Gatto
Accounts Payable/Receivable Manager
The Deal
212.321.5460

therese.gatto@thestreet.com